Thursday, November 16, 2006

Dipset Xmas - Album Cover and Tracklist

I threw the cover up a few days ago, and here is the tracklisting to go along with the Dipset Christmas record.

Album Track List:

1. Dipset X-Mas Time
2. Have A Happy Christmas
3. Wish List
4. Ballin’ On X-Mas
5. If Everyday Was X-Mas
6. We Get Money
7. Too High
8. City Boys
9. We Fly High Remix feat. Diddy, T.I., JD, Young Dro, and Baby
10. Letter To The Game

Source: Amazon

I wish there was a song called "Ho, Ho, Ho's"...but at least they included "Ballin' On X-Mas" and I can't imagine what the "Wish List" will contain.