Wednesday, November 08, 2006

Eminem - Re-Up Tracklist

The RE-UP Track list. Out December 5th

1. "We’re Back (Eminem ft. Obie Trice & Ca$his)"
2. "You Don’t Know (Eminem ft. 50 Cent, Ca$his & Lloyd Banks)"
3. "City of Gold (Bobby Creekwater)"
4. "No Apologies (Eminem)"
5. "Get Low (Stat Quo)"
6. "Talkin’ All That (Ca$his)"
7. "Murder (Bizarre ft. Kuniva)"
8. "Billion Bucks (Stat Quo)"
9. "Classy ***** (50 Cent ft. Mobb Deep)"
10. "Somethin’ Bout… (Ca$his ft. Snoop Dogg, Bishop Lamont & Nate Dogg)"
11. "Take It Back (Eminem ft. Nas, Ca$his, & Stat Quo)"
12. "I Got This Feelin’ (Bobby Creekwater)"
13. "Sleep In (Obie Trice ft. Eminem, Stat Quo, Bobby Creekwater & 50 Cent"
14. "B.G.s In Tha Fast Lane (Ca$his ft. Bishop Lamont)"
15. "She A Lie (D-12)"
16. "Said It Before (Eminem)"
17. "Smack That (Remix) (Akon ft. Eminem & Stat Quo)"
18. "Cry Now (Remix) (Obie Trice ft. Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his, & Stat Quo)"