Tuesday, April 24, 2007

R. Kelly and Whats Up With 'Double Up'

Scheduled to be released May 29th.

Contrary to initial rumors it is now rumored to be only be 1 disc.

Rumored to include these tracks:

* "Blow It Up" (featuring Young Jeezy & Young Dro)
* "I'm a Flirt (Remix)" (featuring T-Pain & T.I.)
* "Leave Your Name"
* "Diamonds & Pearls" (featuring Keyshia Cole)
* "Freakin' In the Club"
* "Double Up" (featuring Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Dr. Dre)
* "Rockstar" (featuring Ludacris)
* "Pull Your Hair"
* "Put Some Money on It" (featuring Rick Ross)
* "Hook It Up" '(featuring Kanye West)' (Produced by Kanye West)
* "Party Time"
* "On Da Floor" (featuring David Banner & Twista) (Produced by Lil Jon)
* "Ride Wit Me" (featuring Young Buck, Young Jeezy & Pitbull)
* "Undercover" (featuring Ciara)
* "Don't Let Go"

Kells seems to be a little late with the whole 'replace the "S" with a "Z" craze but its all good. Who else do you know can take another dudes song that he produced and then release it as his own without the original artist on it?