Friday, May 11, 2007

R. Kelly - Double Up (Tracklist) and "The Zoo"

Such a bummer there isn't a song called "Kellz", but I'm sure the tracks "The Zoo" and "Sex Planet" will make up for it. Kells also goes for broke with the last track, "Ringtone" The most interested collaboration has to be track 12, no comment.

1. "The Champ" (featuring Swizz Beatz) (Produced by The Runners)
2. "Double Up" (featuring Snoop Dogg)
3. "Tryin' To Get A Number" (featuring Nelly)
4. "Get Dirty" (featuring Chamillionaire) (Produced by Mysto & Pizzi)
5. "Leave Your Name"
6. "Freaky In The Club"
7. "The Zoo"
8. "I'm a Flirt (Remix)" (featuring T.I. & T-Pain)
9. "Same Girl" (featuring Usher)
10. "Real Talk"
11. "Hook It Up" (featuring Huey)
12. "Rock Star" (featuring Ludacris & Kid Rock)
13. "Best Friend" (featuring Keyshia Cole & Polow Da Don)
14. "Rollin'"
15. "Sweet Tooth"
16. "Havin' A Baby"
17. "Sex Planet"
18. "Rise Up"
19. "Ringtone"

Thanks to the Idolator pointing out this video of "The Zoo" from the Jimmy Kimmel show November 2005