Friday, June 15, 2007

50 Cent's 'Curtis' Tracklisting...Again

Interscope released the tracklisting for Curtis today on their website.

1 Straight To The Bank
2 Still Will Kill Feat. Akon
3 Smile
4 She Wants It
5 Peep Show Feat. Eminem
6 My Gun Go Off
7 Movin On Up
8 Hands Up High Feat. Tony Yayo
9 Fully Loaded Clip
10 Follow My Lead feat. Robin Thicke
11 Fire Feat. Nicole Sherzinger and Young Buck
12 Destiny
13 Officer Down
14 Come and Go Feat. Eminem
15 Amusement Park
16 All Of Me feat. Mary J. Blige
17 187
18 The Mechanic Feat. Tony Yayo

I heard clips of about 5 songs on this record and they were trash. I thought with the whole release date problem 50 would have some time to go in and record some more tracks.

'Curtis' will be in stores all over the world on September 3rd.