Friday, November 03, 2006

Jay - Z Kingdom Come Tracklisting

This tracklist looks real. I like the title of the last track:

Disc 1
01. The Prelude
02. Oh My God
03. Kingdom Come
04. Show Me What You Got
05. Lost One
06. Do U Wanna Ride
07. 30 Something
08. I Made It
09. Anything
10. Hollywood
11. Trouble
12. Dig A Hole
13. Minority Report
14. Beach Chair

Disc 2
01. Politics As Usual
02. Can't Knock The Hustle
03. Can I Live

I would guess Disc two is from the Reasonable Doubt concert.

Don't mean to throw up another youtube clip today but it is not every day you get to see Kayne West throw a fit like this. Update: Kayne must have so much money he took the video off youtube.