Monday, February 26, 2007

Redman - Red Gone Wild (Tracklist)

Redman is currently leaps and bounds in front of the competition for worst album cover of the year for his new album. 'Red Gone Wild - Thee Album' is set to be released on March 27th. The first single is called "Put it Down" and was produced by Timberland (who has numerous times claimed to stop producing rap songs).

Redman - Put It Down (Stream)

Here is the tracklist:

1. "Fire" (Feat. E3)
2. "Bak Inda Buildin"
3. "Put It Down" (Produced by Timbaland) (Add. vocals by DJ Kool)
4. "Future Thugs" (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Ludacris & Icadon)
5. "Gimmie One"
6. "F**k Ur Opinion (Skit)"
7. "Sumtn 4 Urrbody" (Feat. Blam, Runt Dawg, Ready Roc, Icadon & Saukrates)
8. "Pimp Nutz"
9. "Freestyle Freestyle" (Produced by Scott Storch)
10. "WutchooGonnaD" (Feat. Melanie Rutherford)
11. "Walk In Gutta" (Feat. Erick Sermon, Keith Murray & Biz Markie) (Produced by Erick Sermon)
12. "Dis Iz Brick City" (Feat. Ready Roc) (Produced by DJ Clark Kent)
13. "Rite Now" (Produced by Erick Sermon)
14. "Blow Treez" (Feat. Ready Roc & Method Man)
15. "Suicide"
16. "Mr. Ice Cream Man (Skit)"
17. "Hold Dis Blaow!"
18. "Get 'Em" (Feat. Saukrates & Icadon) (Produced by Tha Chill)
19. "Merry Jane" (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg) (Produced by Rockwilder)
20. "Gilla House Check"
21. "No Mo Soopaman Luva (Skit)"
22. "Soopaman Luva 6" (Feat. E3, Hurricane G & Melanie Rutherford)
23. "Soopaman Luva 6 1/2" (Feat. Hurricane G & Melanie Rutherford)