Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Rich Boy - Rich Boy Tracklisting

Originally called 'Product of the Hustle' now called 'Rich Boy' will be released March 13th. Here is a track listing. As usual, this track listing is subject to a couple rounds of changes.

1. "Intro"
2. "Role Model"
3. "Tell Me Do U Know" (featuring Bubba Sparxxx) (Produced by Timbaland)
4. "Boy Looka Here"
5. "Madness"
6. "D-Boyz" (featuring Mannie Fresh)
7. "Ain't So Hard"
8. "Throw Some D's" (featuring Polow Da Don) (Produced by Polow Da Don)
9. "Get To Poppin'"
10. "Break A Nigga Off"(featuring Snoop Dogg and Gangsta Boo)
11. "What It Do" (featuring Sean Paul) (Produced by Lil Jon)
12. "Lost Girls"
13. "At My Mouth (Starin' At Me)"
14. "Hood Dayz (Look Back)"
15. "Throw Some D's (Remix)" (featuring The Game, Lil Jon, Andre 3000, Jim Jones, Nelly &
Murphy Lee)